Lazy Mondays

I hate Mondays. I have the least amount of energy, and I put in the least amount of effort into how I look on Mondays. Thank God for baseball hats, am I right?! I couldn’t bring myself to really do my hair on Monday so I did what any mother or any woman for that matter would do. ย I put a hat on. I didn’t want to look like a total slob, so a nice shirt tucked into high waisted jeans and a denim jacket. Super casual, but looks like some effort was put into my appearance when in reality none was put in whatsoever. Sometimes that’s ok.

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

image2

image3

image4

image5

 

Outfit

Jeans : Urban outfitters

Jacket : american eagle

Shoes : Steve Madden

Shirt: Aritzia

Necklace : Call It Spring

Hat : New Era


Leave a Reply

